On the rider profile page, you'll see a list of locations that are assigned to the rider. These can include the rider's Primary Residence and Primary Destination, as well as other addresses associated with the rider.
Follow the steps below to remove an assigned location. When you remove an assigned location, it will no longer appear on the rider's profile, but it will still be available as a saved location for other riders and no rides will be affected.
|
Note: This article explains how to remove saved locations from the rider profile. If you would like to remove the Primary Residence or Primary Destination from a rider's profile, learn more here: |
- Click the name of the location you want to remove.
- Click the pencil icon.
- Click Remove from rider. The location will be removed from the rider's profile.