Users with Account Admin or Trip Organizer-Full Access permissions can make changes to other users' permissions. Follow the steps below to change a user's role and permissions:
- In the lower left, click your name, then click Account Settings.
On the Organizers tab, select the desired user.
- Click Edit.
Select the desired role and click Save. The user's new role will take effect immediately.