Deactivated riders can be reactivated at any time, allowing you to schedule rides for them once again without having to rebuild the rider profile from scratch. When you reactivate a rider you will have to schedule new rides. All rides that were scheduled before they were deactivated will remain canceled.
Follow the steps below to reactivate a rider:
- On the Riders page, click the Deactivated tab.
- Click the rider you'd like to reactivate, then click Reactivate.
- When prompted, click Reactivate to confirm.