ShuttlePass rides are discounted for the user, but in turn have limited flexibility.
ShuttlePass rides, once scheduled, cannot be edited or altered. The times, locations, and ride notes are set in stone after the ride has been scheduled and purchased. We will not be able to change these elements on ShuttlePass rides.
You can remove your rider from any of your ShuttlePass rides by selecting the ride in your HopSkipDrive account under “My Rides” and then clicking “Edit”. From there you can select the button to remove your rider/s. No refunds are given for missed ShuttlePass rides, even if you have removed the rider in the system.