What is you cancellation policy?

You can cancel a ride through the app or website up until 8 hours of the scheduled pickup time without any charge. Rides that have not been accepted by a CareDriver can be canceled anytime without incurring fees. If you are canceling your ride within 8 hours of the scheduled pickup time and it was accepted by a CareDriver, canceling the ride will result in a cancellation fee consisting of 50% of the estimated ride fare. If you cancel within 1 hour of the scheduled pickup time, you will be charged 100% of the estimated ride fare. This fee is shared with the CareDriver since they have blocked off their schedule for the ride. To view a step-by-step guide to canceling rides using the app, please click here. To view a step-by-step guide to canceling rides using the website, please click here.

Have more questions? Submit a request or call (844) 467-7547